Leitung

Prof. Tina Haase

sekretariat.haase@lrz.tum.de
Raum 1.349

 

 

Sekretariat

C. Mädler

sekretariat.haase(at)lrz.tum.de

Tel. +49.89.289.22328

Raum 1.351

 

 

Künstlerische Mitarbeiter

Dr. Anita Edenhofer

edenhofer@tum.de
Tel.: +49.89.289.25093
Raum 1.349

 

Wolfgang Kaiser

w.kaiser@tum.de
Tel.: +49.89.289.22125
Raum 1.349

 

Yvonne Leinfelder

leinfelder@tum.de
Tel.: +49.89.289.22125
Raum 1.349

 

Stefan Wischnewski

wischnewski@tum.de
Tel.: +49.89.289.25093
Raum 1.349

 

 

Werkstatt

Sandra Kerstin Kahl

sandra.kahl@tum.de
Tel.: +49.89.289.22326

+49.89.289.22327
Raum 1.351

Dipl.-Ing. Margret Merritt
m.merritt@tum.de